How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to ensuring we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo. Visiting us, is like visiting family. Take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have paid Seelye Ford Kalamazoo a visit recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
3boysteach 18 Feb 2019
My experience with purchasing my new vehicle was fabulous. Everyone was very welcoming right when I entered. Brayden Heerlyn was my sales representative and listened to my needs and found exactly what I was searching for. I was given several options. He found answers to all my questions and was not ...pushy. Very pleased! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Tyler 07 Feb 2019
This is the 5th vehicle I've purchased from Scott Brockelbank, who always goes above and beyond to get my wife and I what we want. New truck was gassed up, ready for the test drive, all the paperwork was signed and complete driving home in a new truck within two hours. Doesn't get much easier than... that. Thanks again to Scott and the Seelye Ford team! I'm sure we'll be working on another deal in the near future! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Meredith Rogers 27 Jan 2019
I worked with Rob Bucher and was able to test drive two vehicles during my visit. Rob was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He brought a great perspective to my possible vehicle purchase and is a great conversationalist. I am glad to say this was a customer focused sales experience with absolu...tely no pressure. During my short wait in the customer area, I was brought a water and a pen, since I'd forgotten mine. Five stars! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hannah Benvin 25 Jan 2019
If I could give Erik Harrington 10 stars, I would!!! He was absolutely fabulous! I am so beyond thrilled with him and everything he did for my husband and I! He not only worked so hard during their normal hours, he took the time out of his evening to help us and went ABOVE and BEYOND what he needed ...to! I will be doing ALL future business with him! He was FANTASTIC! If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, go see him! He didn’t push us into anything that we weren’t comfortable with. He gave us multiple options to choose from and always had our best interests in mind! He is FANTASTIC! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Henderson 13 Jan 2019
Kyle Shirley is very friendly, personable, helpful, and honest. He informs his customers of all possible options and does his best to find the car that’s right for you. He is honest about the fact that he’s new at sales, but without him telling us that up front, it would have been hard to tell. ...If he didn’t know the answer to one of our questions, he made sure to find the answer right away and ensured all our needs were met before we left. I went to Seelye knowing I was not purchasing a vehicle that day, which I told them up front. I was not put under severe pressure to buy now, however was well-informed and spent lots of time learning about my Ford options. Definitely would return to this dealership in the future! Everyone else we interacted with was pleasant and friendly as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Gray 31 Dec 2018
I had some questions concerning the tire wear on my certified used Escape a few months after purchase. I ended up getting in touch with Jason, the assistant sales manager, and we were able to come to an agreement that helped both of us out. When he was informed of my questions he was quick to contac...t me. He genuinely wanted to help me with my concerns which, was rather refreshing. Good, genuine guest service seems hard to come by these days. Thank you Jason. Show more
5 rate
Google
JulieBo 27 Dec 2018
I had a great experience at Seekye! I got the vehicle I wanted and they made it super easy.
5 rate
Edmunds
JulieBo 27 Dec 2018
I had a great experience at Seekye! I got the vehicle I wanted and they made it super easy.
5 rate
Edmunds
Alex 27 Dec 2018
He did an amazing job getting me in and out quickly and approved for a nissan 370z. Very happy with the outcome!
5 rate
Edmunds
Jessie 24 Dec 2018
Fast, efficient, and friendly service... Every time. This is my 4th leased vehicle from Seelye! This is my second with Scott Brockelbank, he makes it easy, checks in a reasonable amount, not pushy. Great to work with!
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.