How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to ensuring we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo. Visiting us, is like visiting family. Take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have paid Seelye Ford Kalamazoo a visit recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JulieBo 27 Dec 2018
I had a great experience at Seekye! I got the vehicle I wanted and they made it super easy.
5 rate
Edmunds
Alex 27 Dec 2018
He did an amazing job getting me in and out quickly and approved for a nissan 370z. Very happy with the outcome!
5 rate
Edmunds
Jessie 24 Dec 2018
Fast, efficient, and friendly service... Every time. This is my 4th leased vehicle from Seelye! This is my second with Scott Brockelbank, he makes it easy, checks in a reasonable amount, not pushy. Great to work with!
5 rate
Edmunds
Kathy Rigley 22 Dec 2018
Scott was VERY helpful and worked with me to get me the vehicle that worked for my family and I. He made the process convenient and he wa very thorough.
5 rate
Cars.com
JONATHON 10 Dec 2018
Great sales team. Easy to work with and never felt pressured. Rob didi a great job and I would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
Edmunds
Joshblack 05 Dec 2018
Came into the dealer to look at getting a vehicle and I received more than I expected. Rob and the rest of the staff at seelye ford in Kalamazoo were awesome. They made the visit a lot more personal than I expected and got me a vehicle I absolutely love. They are courteous and professional people a...nd I would recommend this place to everyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Brodhagen 05 Dec 2018
Buy from Rob Bucher. Stellar service and a very nice vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
genkigirl1 04 Dec 2018
Sent an email to the dealership regarding the vehicle I wanted to test drive and purchase. Got a phone call and scheduled an appointment with Rob on the same day. Met with Rob, great service, very personable.
5 rate
Edmunds
Megan_R_kzoo 29 Nov 2018
Scott helped me understand the process to buy my car as the lease was ending. Very honest and kept me informed with regular contact throughout the process. Much better experience then I've had with other car purchases.
5 rate
Edmunds
lions_1234 14 Nov 2018
Scott was awesome when it came to the leasing process. All my questions I had were answered and he made it a very easy process. He was great with communicating with me and helping to work around my schedule. Thanks again for everything!
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.