How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to ensuring we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo. Visiting us, is like visiting family. Take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have paid Seelye Ford Kalamazoo a visit recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael421 21 Feb 2018
Friendly group of sales people. Very professional. Handled my lease over the phone. They're very helpful with all of the new tech gadgets.
5 rate
Edmunds
Sbls2018 20 Feb 2018
Scott Brockelbank, Len Shumate, and all at Seelye Ford made my experience buying my first car less stressful than I initially expected. They were friendly, efficient, and made sure to address my car needs. Definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
sm081801 20 Feb 2018
We purchased a used car from Erik Harrington last year. He is such a kind genuine person that we brought our mother to him for her new car. Erik has surpassed our expectations yet again with his willingness to find exactly what his customers want within their price range. Thank you Erik!
5 rate
Edmunds
freel91 20 Feb 2018
From start to finish, the team at Seelye was fair, honest, friendly, and efficient with the process of purchasing a new vehicle. I will recommend this dealer to friends and family when in the market for a vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
Hatchback4ever 15 Feb 2018
I just visited Seelye and got set up working with Rob Bucher. He was very attentive and understanding when others may have tried to push he knew when to back up to let me really think it through and mananged to match me up with an amazing vehicle and made my first time buying a car truly enjoyable!
5 rate
Edmunds
1Marcie 12 Feb 2018
Jodie Richardson and all at Seelye Ford have made my leasing experience, on my second car through them, great. They were all so helpful to get me in the vehicle that I love, thank you to all!
5 rate
Edmunds
SydneyD 10 Feb 2018
I recently experienced a bad car situation and went to sit down with Erik Harrington at Ford Seelye. He got me a brand new car in a very affordable price range. I recommended everyone go see him over on stadium drive!
5 rate
Edmunds
alexissa88 09 Feb 2018
When it came time to turn in my lease, I was dreading the process. My salesman Eric did an amazing job listening to my needs and making the overall process smooth! I was impressed with Erics professionalism and his ultimate goal of satisfying his customer. I walked out the same day purchasing a bran...d new car! This is my third car experience with this dealership over the last several several years (both new and used). I can honestly say I got lucky with this place- these guys can be trusted. Thank you Eric Worley!!!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
TomStz1 09 Feb 2018
I recently bought a used car from Steve Gillihan at Seelye. I have found their used cars to be some of the best deals in town. Steve is very easy to work with, up front, and is customer service driven. Prices directly compete with Craig's list, but the purchase experience is safe, hassle free, and... very easy on the customer. Test drives and thoroughly checking out the vehicle are no problem and Steve is a no-pressure guy. I highly recommend checking out his inventory of over 40 cars at any given time. They range from very affordable to higher end used cars. Very satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
mckenzie13_ 07 Feb 2018
I bought a 2014 Ford Escape from Barry Jones, and my mother bought a 2015 Taurus as well. We never once felt pressured and Barry worked so hard to find us cars that worked along our Budget. Every single person that was working took the time to come introduce themselves and congratulate us, which I a...ppreciated. The atmosphere is so comfortable and although we spent almost 6 hours there it did not feel like it! Barry, Len, and Colleen made this experience great; my mother and I appreciate it so much. We are very excited about our new cars and thank everyone at Seeyle! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.