How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to ensuring we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo. Visiting us, is like visiting family. Take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have paid Seelye Ford Kalamazoo a visit recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Flynn Manuel 23 May 2019
Juan Mares was very helpful in our car buying experience. He made it very easy for us and worked hard to get us all situated in a timely manner. He was especially sweet and kind to our four year old son. Juan brought him coloring sheets and snacks to keep him entertained!
5 rate
Google
ThisIsNotABot 23 May 2019
I test drove a used car that I was considering. Kyle Shirley was helpful and didnt leave me waiting on anything. I told him it was between this car and a different one from another brand. He understood and offered to help find me the right vehicle for me. I declined his offer but when it's time for ...another Ford I'll be sure to give him another opportunity. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Bstones428 23 May 2019
Kyle shirley is awesome! I was not sure what I was looking for, but Kyle helped me find exactly what i wanted and helped me get the financing i needed to drive off the lot a happy girl!
5 rate
Edmunds
Parkingmarking 22 May 2019
Can't believe I'm leaving in a new Car from seelye Ford , I use to work with don at Hoekstra roofing he's a great guy .
5 rate
Edmunds
Cdelich80 21 May 2019
Scott Brockelbank is a great guy work with. Very knowledgeable, kind, and works hard to give you the best experience at Ford. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Edmunds
Erinschultz 21 May 2019
Last week we bought an F150 from Kyle Shirley. He was truly a breath of fresh air! He was wonderfully patient with my small children and made me feel as though they were just as welcome as we were, something seemingly small but not often found at car dealerships. Kyle was energetic, enthusiastic and... knowledgeable explaining the vehicle and the benefits of purchasing a Ford which was what really sealed the deal for me. He was also accommodating, offering drinks to the kids and rode in the back seat with them so I could ride in the front on our test drive. My husband has owned Fords in the past, but this was my first experience and I am completely satisfied with my experience and our purchase. I hope Kyle is able to build a successful, long term career at Seeley Ford, we will be back! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Stotler4 20 May 2019
Don West. He was a great salesman and made sure I was taken care off the whole way. Great follow and stayed engaged the whole time. Did not fit the description of a typical car salesman!
5 rate
Edmunds
patriciac2 19 May 2019
I bought out my lease, and Khristain Williams did a great job making sure everything went smoothly! He was understanding of my time crunch, even. It was my first time buying a car, and he made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way.
5 rate
Edmunds
Karinia 18 May 2019
Don West is an amazing salesman. He does an amazing job to make sure you are taken care of.
5 rate
Edmunds
TeeDogg 18 May 2019
Kyle Shirley did amazing at answering all of my questions and addressing all of my concerns! Kyle was also very knowledgeable at explaining all of the features that the SUV offered! We were very happy and would recommend Kyle!
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.