How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to ensuring we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo. Visiting us, is like visiting family. Take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have paid Seelye Ford Kalamazoo a visit recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tall Fred and Kim 17 Jul 2018
A big thanks to Rob Bucher and all the staff that helped us with our purchase of our truck. No pressure, considerate, listened to our needs. My husband and I have never had a dealership walk us through the details of how a new vehicle works, Colleen did this, she was gracious in letting us ask numer...ous questions and explained in detail how everything worked. She even took the time to sync our phones for us��. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Camila Stewart 14 Jul 2018
Rob Mason listened to me and made the process so easy and painless! I recommend seeing Rob for your next vehicle! Update: I've owned my vehicle about nine months and I'm still so happy with Seelye! Paige in the service department, as well as the rest of the staff, have been so helpful and friendly!... Hands down, the best around! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brooke 01 Jul 2018
Rob Bucher was great and helped answer my questions and got me an amazing new car! Will definitely be going back in the future :)
5 rate
Cars.com
kzoolaura 28 Jun 2018
I have been a customer of Mike Avery's for several years. He is the best in taking care of all of the things I want in a car. He is pleasant, and easy to work with - I recommend him to all of my family and friends! Jason is new to my experience and was great to work with - very proficient in his wor...k and very friendly. I would recommend any one go to him for the financing. Thank you to both of them! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
George 27 Jun 2018
The salesperson, Brian Cochran, spent a great deal of time going over the possibilities and "fit" for several cars. When we settled on one he worked to get us every monetary consideration possible, helped us choose the best financing, and spent a great deal of time going over the car&apos...;s many features for us as we are nearly 80 and electronically illiterate. Thanks also to Jodi for programming our phone to the electronics. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine Sturgill 27 Jun 2018
This is the place to go car shopping! Drove two hours to get there, and you could tell that they actually care about making you happy and making sure your buying the right vehicle that fits your needs! Jason and the finance team were really nice! Definitely see Jason if your looking for a vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Shelly Chapman 26 Jun 2018
We had the pleasure of working with Donnie Bannister. He was very helpful in finding a vehicle in the price range we wanted to stay in. Very nice man.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ornella 25 Jun 2018
Thank you again to you guys for helping with this... buying a new car is a hard process; but once you have people helping you and being so patient as I found there, you dont feel the pain neither frustration. Mr. Brian cochran was so patient and so nice once we got there. He really is the definiti...on of a good customer service. it is not only about you buying the car but he accompanied you and reassured himself that you really like what you got. Thank you for everthing and thank you to the kalamazoo seelye ford... For newly graduates who is starting real life I would advise you to go there and get you an affordable car like me lol.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara1019 20 Jun 2018
Excellent Salesman. He was VERY INFORMATIVE. I will buy another vehicle from Scott. Answered all my questions and will definitely recommend Scott to anyone who asks as well as family members and friends
5 rate
Edmunds
JERogers 20 Jun 2018
Seelye Ford really blew me away with my experience there. Contrary to every dealership experience I'd had in the past, I felt like Grant and the rest of the staff really cared about getting me into the car that I wanted, with the features that I hoped to get, and at a price that I could afford.... Grant found precisely the features and engine/transmission combination I wanted in a Fiesta and in my second color choice of charcoal gray. A few friends have since expressed that they're grateful that they don't have to watch me driving around in the Mint Green color of my dreams. Anyway, my entire experience with Seelye Ford was fantastic. The inside of the business itself was comfortable. Everyone was friendly in interactions and passing. One thing that was notable to me from previous car shopping experiences was that I never felt pressured into a car other than what I wanted purely because it had a higher price tag. I got what I wanted and Grant found it for me at a significantly lower price than I'd expected. I'm very thankful to everyone there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.