How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to ensuring we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo. Visiting us, is like visiting family. Take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have paid Seelye Ford Kalamazoo a visit recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer 23 Apr 2018
Your service is fast, friendly, and you don't make up car problems to make more money. You send me friendly reminders for oil changes, but do not flood my email with unnecessary junk mail.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven 23 Apr 2018
Fast and friendly service. Repairs were recommended based on maintenance check. Subsequently, repairs performed same day in reasonable amount of time.
4 rate
Cars.com
Gabriel 23 Apr 2018
Jeffrey and Paige have always been so welcoming during my visits to the service center. It's not just them either, all of the staff that I've encountered there are always friendly and professional!
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie & Mark 22 Apr 2018
Husband and I were out looking for a good used car and then we met Donnie Lol. He was great worked with us and he was confident he could put together a great deal on a new Escape and he came thru! We left with a new Escape and even the husband was happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawn 22 Apr 2018
Very friendly people, and fixed my truck the same day on short notice. Paige is very good at sharing vechilr status and being honest
5 rate
Cars.com
Jscholtz 21 Apr 2018
Brian Cochran was a great sales rep to work with. Low pressure, listened to what we wanted and got us the car we were looking for. Would recommend anyone to purchase a car from Seeyle Ford!
5 rate
Edmunds
Larry 21 Apr 2018
very well done Erik Harrington was a very good and polite and proessional my family and i had a blast
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 20 Apr 2018
Great experience! Service advisor was very friendly and quick. Even though it was a simple oil change, he treated me as though i was spending a million dollars there!!! The waiting area/lounge is also very comfortable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda 20 Apr 2018
Fist thing that I noticed was how clean and bright this facility was. Second was how friendly the staff was.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hadley 19 Apr 2018
Everyone is so friendly and pleasant. Love the coffee, donuts, other drinks and a real working TV. I love that you wash our SUV when all done. Great job everyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.