How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to ensuring we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo. Visiting us, is like visiting family. Take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have paid Seelye Ford Kalamazoo a visit recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Outnumbered 14 Nov 2018
My son bought his first car this past January from Seelye and they found the perfect car for him. A few weeks ago he hit a deer and the car was totaled. Khristian got the cars he was interested in testing out very quickly and then took us very smoothly through the loan process. Len helped us wi...th the financing, claim info and pay offs as well as getting the refund for unused GAP and Warranty. My son is even happier about the new car but hopefully we wont have to be back a 3rd time any time soon for him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rnetzler02 05 Nov 2018
Scottie TOO hottie was an awesome person to go to. Him and his team worked so well with me and my needs in a new car. They weren't pushy, they worked side by side to make sure I understood what I was getting into as well as making sure everything was in my budget. I truly appreciate that he wasn't p...ushing me into something that I could not afford. I would 100% refer my friends and family to Scott. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
mickey_0499 29 Oct 2018
Great service!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Hollie 24 Oct 2018
We had a wonderful experience shopping for our pre owned Jeep here! Scott Brockelbank was helpful, kind, honest, and treated my husband and I like family. He went above and beyond to make our experience a good one. We will never go anywhere else to find a vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Danielle Fee 17 Oct 2018
Erik Harrington worked with us to find a car that met our family needs and that was within our desired budget. He staid after business hours to ensure he was able to assist us in finding the perfect car. He communicated with us to keep us updated throughout the entire process.
5 rate
Google
Adam Rodriguez 15 Oct 2018
We had a great experience purchasing our first F-150. The sales person was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our question. Great job Justin Griffin.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Myers 12 Oct 2018
Had a wonderful experience buying my new truck from this place. Erik Harrington was the reason why I did. Customer service was top notch, communication was out of this world, and he truly cares about his customers. Thank you very much for working with me and getting me what i truly wanted. Until... next time...take care! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sammy Wagner 08 Oct 2018
Erik Harrington did an amazing job! I am in love with the car that he sold to me! He was great to work with and did everything to make me feel like I was making a great purchase. I highly recommend Erik when purchasing your next car!!
5 rate
Google
Marie Hernandez 29 Sep 2018
My father and I came here after his vehicle had gave up. We were introduced to a wonderful gentleman full of energy and high spirits by the name of Erik Harrington. He listened to my father wants, needs, and concerns; with that being said he found exactly what my father was looking for and was able ...to answer the many questions we had. The questions he didn’t have the answers to he DID NOT hesitate to search for someone who would have the answer for us. I advise anyone coming here to ask for this man. He made it a very pleasurable experience, and I appreciate him for that. This is my fathers first experience with getting a car off the lot and Erik made it simple and quick. Thank you Erick Show more
5 rate
Google
Keith Ameiss 24 Sep 2018
Scott was very helpful and professional from beginning to end. He spoke with my wife to make an appointment and took the time to find out what we were looking for. When we arrived this level of service continued with none of the pressure tactics one might expect. We will definitely be calling Scott ...for our next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.