How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to ensuring we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo. Visiting us, is like visiting family. Take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have paid Seelye Ford Kalamazoo a visit recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
IrisJohnson 18 Jul 2019
Kyle Shirley was an excellent salesmen who invested his time into helping me find an appropriate car and at an affordable price for what I’m looking for. I’m grateful that I came to Seelye Ford for my car purchases. I will definitely recommend him to people who are looking to purchase a new car.
5 rate
Edmunds
Josiah 17 Jul 2019
Happy with the treatment and service received from all staff. Adam got me in a great vehicle
5 rate
Edmunds
Charlie 16 Jul 2019
The guys over at Seelye Ford did a great job making sure they put me in the perfect truck at the right price. They even went above and beyond to ensure the interior, and exterior, was taken care of... Would recommend a Ford and the team over at Seelye 10/10
5 rate
Edmunds
Gracie Garcia 16 Jul 2019
Had great experience purchasing my new vehicle at Seelye Ford with Juan Mares. I told him exactly what I wanted from inside to outside. He found a vehicle that I am in love with. ? Very great customer service. The whole company in itself expressed great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Dan Carpenter 16 Jul 2019
I purchased a vehicle here a little over two months ago now and I'm still enjoying it. The only thing I disliked is the salesman was pretty pushy and wanted us to sign on the vehicle immediately before we even thought about it. We were also promised a gas card which was supposed to come in an email,... but took 5-6 weeks to be received after much pestering. Other than this, great experience and I truly did feel like the staff wanted you to have a decent vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Google
Amy Kasishke 13 Jul 2019
Amazing customer service by Brandon Kirsch! Very Family Friendly they had pizza and a movie for my daughter. They cleaned up my new car and we were able to drive off the lot all smiles!
5 rate
Google
Frankie LeClear 13 Jul 2019
Erik Harrington was fabulous! He listened to what we wanted and then found the perfect fit. Erik, along with everyone we met at Seelye, worked with professionalism, good humor, and transparency to make the truck-buying experience enjoyable. The next time we need to buy a vehicle, Seelye Ford will... be our first stop. Show more
5 rate
Google
JustinMurray 12 Jul 2019
Erik was great to work with for the second time! We researched cars together over email for a week and when it came time to purchase, things were smooth as could be. I will be back!
5 rate
Edmunds
Montrell 07 Jul 2019
Kyle Shirley was hardworking and did his best to get me a good deal on my vehicle. The results were Phenomenal. Very small down payment(trade Covered must of it.) and i would have a very low monthly down payment .. Good work Kyle.
5 rate
Edmunds
Danielle Hirsch 05 Jul 2019
A HUGE shout out to the staff who helped me fic the recalls on my vehicle at no cost. You guys were so kind and caring as well as quick and efficient to fix the problems. Thank you so much,especially to Jeff ,for communicating with me and being so friendly. You guys took a huge weight off of my shou...lder and this is why I love ford!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.