How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to ensuring we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo. Visiting us, is like visiting family. Take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have paid Seelye Ford Kalamazoo a visit recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelsey Barron 19 Sep 2018
Amazing customer service and very kind individuals. From the receptionist at the front desk to the salesman, and even the financial employee. This was my first time leasing a car and I knew very little about the car buying experience. I was not taken advantage of due to my lack of knowledge but was ...instead met with excitement and enthusiasm to find my perfect car. I worked with Paul Overley and would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking at buying or leasing a car. He was kind and helpful and helped me find my new car. He did not push me into anything I disliked and made sure to let me know that he would help me find exactly what I was looking for. He even called me after I was home with my new car and told me that I could call or text him with any questions I may have. I felt like he genuinely cared about me and my experience. I will be be working with Paul the next time I lease a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph 16 Sep 2018
The dealers that we worked with were very nice and bent over backwards to make my wife and I as comfortable as possible.
5 rate
Edmunds
Rachel&Tom Cubic 16 Sep 2018
Seelye Ford in Kalamazoo has been absolutely wonderful to work with, everyone there is caring, kind and compassionate; they never made me feel pressured to buy a vehicle; they clearly wanted to make sure that I was in the best vehicle for me not just what would give them the best sale...I have done ...a lot of car shopping in the past year and this is a rare quality from just one person so it was so great to see that this is the team approach at Seelye...they care about people not just sales. I have specifically worked closely with Erik Harrington to purchase two vehicles recently and each experience was more than positive, Erik really takes the time to make sure that you are getting not only the vehicle you want but the vehicle that is right for you. Approximately 3 months ago I leased a 2018 Ford Edge from Erik and he did an amazing job finding the vehicle that had not only the features I wanted but also the color that I had my heart set on. Sadly, I was involved with an auto accident that totaled that Edge so today I returned to the dealership to find a replacement. Erik did everything he could to get me into a vehicle that was as similar to what I had as possible while fitting into my now slightly smaller budget. He showed me many different options and in the end I settled on a used Edge that had almost all of the features I previously had, while we couldn't get the color I had before I still came away with a vehicle I am proud of and extremely happy with. I cannot recommend Erik highly enough, he does not get into any of the gimmicky sales techniques and is very up front; he truly cares about people. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda Simmons 13 Sep 2018
I really enjoyed the car shopping experience. Erik Harrington made it enjoyable and easy for me. The whole team was friendly and respectful. I would recommend Erik in a heart beat for any car purchase!
5 rate
Google
FreudL 11 Sep 2018
That was very quick and painless car purchase! I recommend everyone to go to Seely Ford!
5 rate
Edmunds
Tammy Whiting 07 Sep 2018
Jessica is the best! Jason did great getting us the best financing. Everyone was so polite. Offering drinks and snacks multiple times. Best part while we waited, Christian worship music was playing in the background. I won’t go to any other dealership. Seelye Ford is my choice.
5 rate
Cars.com
TammyW 06 Sep 2018
The wait was well worth it. The entire team at Seelye Ford pulled out all the stops to get us into the best vehicle for us. And as I waited it was a blessing to hear my favorite Christian Worship songs in the background. Jessica, Jason, and Tyler are the bombdotcom.
5 rate
Edmunds
Miss Betty 05 Sep 2018
grant karle did an excellent job selling me the edge vehicle. i am very happy with my purchase. the car preforms as he said it would. everyone in your dealership was most helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 05 Sep 2018
I was visiting from out of state and found a great deal here on the truck I wanted. From the first contact on Rob, Jason and the whole team at Seelye Ford where professional, friendly and were truly no pressure. Their “no hassle” approach was refreshing and at no time did I feel pressur...ed into something I didn’t want. I have done a lot of research on the used market over the past 6 months for the type of truck I wanted and they were by far the best deal out there. I would recommend giving them an opportunity to serve you on your next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff and Patty Campbell 05 Sep 2018
Thank you Rob Boucher for helping us purchase our For Escape. Spent the day with us helping pick out the package that best fit our needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.