How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to ensuring we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo. Visiting us, is like visiting family. Take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have paid Seelye Ford Kalamazoo a visit recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ann 05 Dec 2017
Quick service and a free car wash! The service manager, Ryan, made sure that everything I needed was taken care of efficiently.
5 rate
Cars.com
Catherine 04 Dec 2017
The ability to schedule my appointment on line, friendliness of the staff, and the quick service to maintain my car so that it runs well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 02 Dec 2017
Erik's did a nice job of listening to what I needed and helped me achieve those things. There was also a very good coordination between the different people involved with the final sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph 02 Dec 2017
Whenever I have an issue with my truck, Jeff and the service team do all they can to get me right in and back on the road as soon as possible. They know me by name when I walk in the door and give me what feels like very personalized service. I really appreciate all they do!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacqueline 01 Dec 2017
I liked that the Salesman Juston Griffin and Financing Manager Len Schumate answered my questions fully and patiently and discussed with me my purchase options, so I could decide what options would work best for me before I made the drive to Kalamazoo. The sales process was easy, and they guided me ...through the steps. I especially appreciated that Colleen Killeen helped familiarize me with the car's features. When I left with the new car, I was relieved to find that there was enough gas in the car to drive all the way home, so I did not have to stop and fill up at an unfamiliar gas station at night. What a very thoughtful thing to do! Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamella 01 Dec 2017
Great dealership. Everyone is friendly, and they go out of their way to help you. Very neat and clean. The waiting area has coffee, drinks, donuts, popcorn.
5 rate
Cars.com
Austin 01 Dec 2017
Nate does a phenomenal job of customer service, top tier I've encountered at car dealerships. He needs a raise clearly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffery 30 Nov 2017
Jeff S. in Service shows a high level of professionalization. He should be in sales and or running that place.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 30 Nov 2017
The waiting area is well stocked with snacks and drinks as well as a large-screen TV. Appointment was on time and wait time was minimal, as promised.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darwin 30 Nov 2017
everyone was helpful and friendly. explained things about the car we didn't have any knowledge of since this was our first energy efficient car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.