Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

I can’t say enough great things about my car buying experience at Seeyle Ford! Braxton Taggart was so knowledgeable and patient as I was deciding what car would be the best fit for me! I didn’t give him too many specifics to work with as to what I wanted because I wasn’t really sure, but he took the little bit I provided and came back with the perfect car for me! Thank you for making this process so easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

We bought a used van from Mike Brookfield. He was excellent to work with - helped us out a lot. Thanks Mike and all at Seelye Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Between work and travel and a ton of kids it’s so hard making the time to purchase a vehicle. Mike supported our journey with understanding and grace. Thanks for making this journey not suck. We appreciate your truth and value to your customers. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Bought a used unit from Mike brookfield. He found me exactly what I was looking for. In my budget. Awesome warranty. Would encourage anyone to go see him for their vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Anthony was very helpful and informative during the process of getting me in a new vehicle. Awesome experience, great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great customer service, great staff, Wonderful experience. I would recommend to family and friends. I love seelye. Jermaine morris was great! Jermaine Morris #yourmaineman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

All great things to say about my experience. Jermaine Morris was helpful from the time i stepped onto the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Jermaine Morris was delightful and very accommodating. Explained the cars well and was able to show an option since the model we wanted wasn’t in for show. #yourmaineman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Jermaine Morris was delightful and very accommodating. Explained the cars well and was able to show an option since the model we wanted wasn’t in for show. #yourmaineman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I worked with Jermaine Morris and I only have amazing things to say. He listening to everything I was looking for and was very straight forward with me. He gave me amazing answers to all my questions and more. I felt very welcomed and my inputs were definitely taken into account with the vechile I was shown. I highly recommend working with him. He is an Amazing person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Jermaine, excellent service guy. He found me what I was looking for and all the qualities I wanted in the car I highly recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a vehicle answer all my questions and put a smile on my face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I was greeted within minutes of arriving. Jermaine was very pleasant and helpful. He asked questions to find out what I was looking for and what options were important to me. He then found the truck for me and set up a test drive, it was even in my favorite color! I look forward to working with him and would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I highly recommend going through Jermaine Morris to get a vehicle. He was very nice and helpful when we went through the car buying process with my daughter! #yourmaineman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Jermaine Morris was an amazing saleman to work with & the whole staff is a great group of people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

All staff was very kind! Jermaine M. who helped us was very patient and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Decided to get a new vehicle but not sure what I wanted. Worked with Braxton Taggart and he was very helpful and patient while I made my decision. Trade in value was also very fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Was in need of a vehicle,wasn't sure what direction to go talked with" action Braxton "he showed me a few different options and was very helpful and patient with me and struck a deal .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

I stopped in to look at cars and to ask a trade in vale for my envoy and Dustin schnoberger helped me and also went above and beyond to show me there pre owned section and to give me accurate pricing almost instantly! What a great salesman, professional and courteous! I will be back to buy a car from seelye thanks to Dustin! Thank you again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

WOW WOW WOW!!! I placed an order for a new Bronco Sport at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo and Braxton was extremely helpful during the entire process. He was extremely knowledgeable and regularly communicated with me about my build. If you’re looking for a vehicle please reach out to Braxton he also goes by Action Braxton and the name makes sense because he gets things done. The entire staff at Seelye Ford Kalamazoo has been nothing but amazing and I can confidently speak to the fact that they are all about customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

That make doing business with them easy. No pressure, but very informative. This is my fourth vehicle from Seelye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Picked up my new bronco yesterday. Anthony Brewer and Megan Slager were awesome and gave great service. I would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Have dealt w/Seelye for approximately the past 10 years. Always professional always reliable always looking out for my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

I came in for a simple oil change, mentioned that my lease was coming to an end and the shop rep put me in touch with Braxton. He was eager to help and not oversell (totally appreciate that!). The next day, I was in a new lease and the process was super simple and hassle free! Thank you Braxton for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

My husband and I worked with Keith to purchase a bigger vehicle for our growing family. If you’re looking to work with someone who seeks to understand your needs, is transparent about everything, and advocates for you - then Keith is your sales person. He made our experience exceptional, we will be forever a customer of his!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Great experience. Super nice. Thank you to John Kerry, Greg and the team. Thank you again. #luckybuyersclub

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

John Kerry has been the most patient and helpful in our process of finding our dream car. #luckybuyerclub

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

John Kerry was very helpful and knowledgeable. Fast and efficient and we found what I was looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Rob Bucher, aka The Car Coach, is a fantastic salesman! Very friendly, knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in, answered all my questions, with a “no pressure to buy” attitude. Made the experience a fun one! I have been referring all my friends & family members to go see him. He’s worth a 10 star review!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

John Kerry has been handling my purchase of my lease with the greatest of respect and has made everything simple and stress free! #LuckyBuyersClub

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Great service, competitive prices. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Been using this service team for over 15 years and the team keep getting better and better. I plan to continue to use them for all my Ford vehicles and would definitely recommend giving them the opportunity for any of your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Jeffrey Stanky Is our service advisor he is the best. I have high expectations and he makes sure everything is taken care of too that standard. I would highly recommend everybody too take their vehicle to him if you need to get work done to your vehicle thanks again Jeffrey for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Bryce Chapman assisted me with finding me an excellent vehicle! The Seelye team is amazing everyone has a smile and willingness to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Secilie Lock at Seeyle Ford was amazing to work with. She helped me find the perfect vehicle and helped me with my trade in as well. She answered all my questions and if she didn’t know the answer she found out. Very helpful and patient with me. I would highly recommend her and the other staff here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very clean very friendly positive vibe repeat buyer process went smooth would recommend to anyone looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Rob Mason helped us get my mom into a new car, gave us the time and attention we needed versus where she’d gone to for her original lease…Would highly recommend Rob at Seelye Ford in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

We had such a great experience using Braxton Taggert at Seelye Ford in Kalamazoo. He was kind and compassionate as well as straight forward. From the moment we walked in we felt like our needs were heard and he had the SUV I wanted pulled up and ready to go. I’d definitely recommend buying from him for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

He is super nice, And funny, But i don’t really like the chairs, 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

New to the Kalamazoo area and I found Seeyle ford to help me with my lease turn in. Rob Mason did a wonderful job in helping me and I ended up having to order my next car. He was in contact every step on the way. I will definitely come back when my next lease ends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I loved the service all around & Juan was a huge help definitely a blessing to have at Ford I loved each visit I wish you guys nothing but blessings & Sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Rob Mason has gone above and beyond to find the right car for my husband. We are so grateful for all of his help! Thank you Rob and Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

My experience at Seeley Ford Kalamazoo was a great one... Austin the sales person I had was very knowledgeable about the truck I bought. He was informative of what was going on with the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Happy to have worked with Rob Mason and the rest of the Seelye Ford team along with Len in finance and Corey Scott! Thanks for making it happen Seelye Ford!! #BetterSeeRob #BetterSeeRob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I just moved here from Montana and I needed a car fast. Rob Mason helped me find the right car for the right price. I am very happy with how everything went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Go See Rob Mason at Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo!!!! Top notch service from a real human being and the whole staff is great!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I wanted to take time to acknowledge Scott Brockelbank. I purchased a Ford Explorer from him. He took care of paperwork and financing exceptionally well to ensure there's absolutely ZERO confusion. After a week or two, Being a truck guy I am, I couldn't keep the Ford Explorer due to bit of ride it gives. Which I couldn't live with. So I reached out to Scott and he was very understanding and made time to understand the issue I was having. And gave me an option to sell it back to the dealer. Best of all, He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I want to take a second to acknowledge the customer service I received while purchasing my new truck. Scott Brockelbank, Cory Scott, and Mitch in finance provided excellent help. I have never had such a stress-free experience while making a major purchase before. My wife and I will definitely be returning customers moving forward!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Kyle was amazing to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and honest. I could not be happier, and it is because of Kyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Kyle was awesome. Went way above his duties to help us. We were a tough deal and he made it happen. Thank you again to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Just bought a used truck from Juan Mares. He was great to work with and made sure the truck not only went through a thorough inspection, but made sure it got new brakes all the way around. I would highly recommend Seelye Ford for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I ordered a 2022 Maverick. I had an outstanding experience with Braxton Taggart as my sales representative. I highly recommend Braxton and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Braxton Taggert did a great job in helping me buy a new eco sport. I am very appreciative of all his efforts. He even brought the eco sport to me to test drive as I did not have transportation into the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

2021 ford EX bought from Braxton Taggart and he got us a great deal and it went very quick. It was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Dealt with Meghan and she was wonderful. Knowledgeable. She took the time to answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

John Kerry is the guy to see!! Great people and easy to understand! Highly recommended! #luckybuyerclub

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Sales purchase -Megan Edwards did a great job of helping us navigate our custom order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Hit up Taylor C. She's the one who will take care of you best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Braxton was the sales person that helped me thru the process of buying my new Bronco. He was very diligent with finding answers to the questions I had. I definitely recommend using Braxton at Seeley ford to help you with the steps to get your next ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

After looking at numerous dealerships and trying to find just the right car with no luck I was lucky enough to find Meghan Edwards at Seelye Ford on Stadium drive in Kalamazoo. Meghan went out of her way to search their extensive inventory to find me just what I was looking for. Meghan was very responsive to my many emails and texts as I test drove various cars. I was able to find that special car and I'm thankful for Meghan help and professionalism through the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Bought a used truck today. Was helped by Morgan, she was awesome!! I would recommend working with her to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

They are friendly and understand and try to help anyway they can and they are always smiling and when I walked in there made me feel at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

As a first time car buyer I was very nervous to make such a big purchase, but with the help of Kyle Shirley and the rest of the Seelye employees the process was entirely flawless. Only hours after test driving my dream car I was able to drive it off the lot with the assurance that I had made the right choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

The Service provided by Braxton Taggart was impeccable!I would definitely recommend him to any friends or family interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I have been buying vehicles off and on for the last 40 years and I would have to say the purchasing of the latest vehicle was the most satisfying and enjoyable purchase process I've ever experienced. My salesperson Meghan Edwards was excellent. She understood my needs from the very beginning from what we discussed over the phone. When I arrived she had already had the two appropriately available vehicles brought in front of the showroom for me to test drive. Meghan was very knowledgeable about the vehicles options and pricing. Meghan was more helpful than the normal pushy salesperson who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

I worked with Juan Mares to purchase my last vehicle which I leased and he helped me when I decided to purchase it outright. I brought my daughter in to buy her first car and she received the same great service. He was patient with her and answered all her questions. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. She left with a great car and a better interest rate than she had with the financing she came in with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I’m retired Navy and am always trying to get the best deal but service after the sale is really important to me. My wife and I purchased a Certified Pre-owned KIA from Seelye and we have never been more satisfied with the purchase experience of a vehicle. To top things off their service after the sale has also reflected the same quality, caring and professional customer care that we have received from day one. If you are considering purchasing a vehicle, do yourself a favor and contact Seeley. You’ll be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

23 minutes ago I am a very pleased customer of Seelye Auto Group of Kalamazoo. The principal reason for this is Meghan Edwards. After I inquired about a vehicle via the Edmonds site, Thursday evening, I promptly received a follow up email from Meghan the next day. I had already picked up a car from a competing car dealership the night before and had driven it home for evaluation, which I explained to her. I also expressed that I was not able to come for a test drive in Kalamazoo that day due to my schedule. Undaunted, she offered to drive-up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Traded in my car and bought a new one. Meghan did a great job of walking me through the process. I did the whole thing in one day. Great service and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I purchased a car from Seelye Ford yesterday and had wonderful care and service. My salesperson was Meghan E. She was very knowledgeable about the various cars I drove. I had her ride with me on my many test drives of the cars I like and as I drove she told me the different functions as car had. She is caring, helpful, and all around great salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I worked with Zac Crocker. I haven't purchased a vehicle since 2004. Zac helped me through the entire process from test driving almost everything to finalizing the paperwork. I would recommend Zac Crocker and seelye ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

My sales person was Braxton. He helped me through the process. When I left I felt that I got a good deal. Than you Braxton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Meghan was Very helpful ! She helped me find cars in my price range to fit just me ! Her & the whole seelye family was very kind and helpful. They all make you feel good in buying a car I would recommend anyone to go to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

As a first time car buyer, Meghan Edwards was so helpful and accommodating! She always found an answer to our questions, even for questions outside her expertise! I also never felt pressured into buying particular car, as she made sure to find the car that was best for us! I am so grateful that Meghan was a part of our car buying experience. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone in the market for a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I walked in and was immediately greeted by Kyle Shirley. We sat down and talked about what I needed and what I do and how much driving I do (a lot). I was expecting an OK used car but Kyle and the team really worked hard and after looking at some really nice used cars, they wound up getting me into a brand new 2020 EcoSport 4WD. The process took a xxxx of a long time while they fought with the banks so Kyle even took me to lunch. They're even giving me extra time to get personal stuff out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Stan Qualls and Juston Griffin on the purchase of my new Ford F-150. Beginning to end they were easy to deal with, professional, and courteous. I highly recommend them and Seelye Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

I recently leased a Ford Edge at Seelye Ford and was very pleased with the entire experience. Salesman Mike Avery is extremely knowledgeable about the Edge and the available options. He showed me around the dealership and told me about the various services it offers and who I would see for them. He listened well to what I wanted in a car and respected that I'm most interested in safety and reliability, not the fanciest trims. I have driven cars made by another company for the past 19 years, so I was hesitant to buy a car that would require ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

I had a great experience at Seeley Ford. The salesman that I had was Jordan Lupina. He was very helpful, courteous, fun to talk with, and quite knowledgeable about the cars. The car that I went there to look at was a GMC Acadia. It was used, but a beautiful car. It still needed to be detailed and serviced though, so I wasn't able to get it right away. While waiting for it, I ended up finding another car that was less expensive that I liked just as well, so I purchased that instead. However, I would definitely recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

We purchased a very used very reasonable priced truck. Our salesman treated us like we were purchasing the most expensive vehicle on the lot. I can’t say enough good about Grant Karle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Jason Babcock worked very hard to find just the right vehicle for me, and he did a wonderful job!!! It took days to find the right SUV, but Jason didn't give up until he found the one I wanted. Thank you Jason!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Juan Mares the Sales Consultant from Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Juan Mares was very professional. He knew the Ford products very well. I would highly recommend him and the supporting staff at Seelye Ford. I would not hesitate to work with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Jason and the people at Seelye Ford bent over backward find a car that met my specifications and my price range. Super easy to work with and all staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely will be considering my next car at Seelye Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Scott did a great job explaining and answering all our questions. He listened to what we wanted and found what we ask for. He was pleasant and not pushy. Everyone with was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Scott did a wonderful job making our leasing process quick and easy. He and the rest of the staff were welcoming and accommodating to my ideas and paid attention to what I really wanted out of my leasing option. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Juan Mares was our salesman and he did an awesome job helping us find the right vehicle. He also helped make our buying experience an easy one. Gracias Juan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Salesman Brian Cochran and Manager Tyler made our purchase of 2012 Impala very pleasant. Price was great, process pleasant, they exceeded our expectations!! Their finance guy found us great terms and the payment came out below our projection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

We had a salesperson that was very helpful and friendly to work with. The whole staff was very very friendly and knowledgeable, and very good to work with, the end results were satisfying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Shoping for a car is a very stressful and sometimes confusing thing but Juston Griffin and Tyler Lovejoy went above and beyond to get my girlfriend into a car that was 2 years newer and 70 dollars cheaper a month that any other dealer ship we looked at. I would recommend anyone to go to Seelye Ford on stadium drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

I purchased my first ford truck from Seelye Ford. Rob Bucher was very helpful and was not your typical pushy salesman. It was a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Got my 2nd car from Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo, and it was a great deal. Marc Withers was really helpful and professional. I would today recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

In the market for a new Ford, I recommended Barry Jones..My husband and I stopped by to see if we were able to trade in our current Ford for a Flex or Explorer, We explained where we are and where we need to be. Barry was very eager to help, understanding and respecting our budget needs. He is still working on the details. I don't think I have ever left a car dealership feeling that happy. Barry is very up beat and hard working, from the moment we arrived he welcomed us, listen to our situation and gathered ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review